Free TeleSeminar October 30th

We have a Free TeleSeminar live with Master John Douglas from Sydney, Australia on October 30th at 7:30 PM Eastern Time/4:30 PM Pacific Time/11:30 PM GMT! Register here:

GlobalRepair.com

The Global Repair calls are now happening every night at 9 PM EDT/1 AM GMT to help mitigate world karma! If you believe in angels, join us at GlobalRepair.com.

Sign Up for "Divine Times"

CMA's newsletter and total info source

Dr. Christopher Hartnett Interviews

Dr. Christopher Hartnett, Chairman of CMA International Foundation, was recently interviewed by Renata Maniaci and Bridget Fonger!