Live Events (Dial-In)

The Spring 2019 Golden Grace tour is complete. Please stay tuned for future event and tour announcements. Thank you for joining us on this incredible journey!

THIS YEAR’S ELITE

The seats at this year’s Elite Course are filling up quickly. Apply now!

PREVIOUS EVENTS

CHICAGO

  • April 27, Saturday, 1 PM Introduction and Knowledge Event in Chicago, IL – Event completed
  • April 28, Sunday, 1 PM Introduction and Knowledge Event in Chicago, IL – Event completed

NEW YORK

  • May 11, Saturday, 1 PM Introduction and Knowledge Event in New York, NY – Event completed
  • May 12, Sunday, 1 PM Introduction and Knowledge Event in New York, NY – Event completed

WASHINGTON, DC

  • May 17, Friday, 1 PM Introduction and Knowledge Event in Washington, DC – Event completed
  • May 18, Saturday, 1 PM Introduction and Knowledge Event in Washington, DC – Event completed

BOONE

  • May 24, Friday, 9 PM Eastern Daylight Time TeleSeminar from Boone, NC – Event completed
  • May 25, Saturday, 6 PM Grand Master Event in Boone, NC – Event completed

SANTA FE

  • June 1, Saturday, 1 PM Introduction and Knowledge Event in Santa Fe, NM – Event completed
  • June 2, Sunday, 1 PM Introduction and Knowledge Event in Santa Fe, NM – Event completed

SAN DIEGO

  • June 8, Saturday, 1 PM Introduction and Knowledge Event in San Diego, CA – Event completed
  • June 9, Sunday, 1 PM Introduction and Knowledge Event in San Diego, CA – Event completed

LOS ANGELES

  • June 15, Saturday, 1 PM Introduction and Knowledge Event in Los Angeles, CA – Event completed
  • June 16, Sunday, 1 PM Introduction and Knowledge Event in Los Angeles, CA – Event completed

Acknowledgement of Faith-Based Blessings

By visiting this website, I acknowledge, understand, and have faith that references to the concepts of healing or treatments on this website are describing faith-based blessings performed by God and the Master Angels and not performed by any individual or affiliate of CMA International or the Church of the Master Angels.

CMA International, the Church of the Master Angels, or any of their affiliates, speakers, or representatives do not offer medical advice.

The statements and advice offered on this website have not been independently evaluated by the medical community.

The products and items on this website are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or medical condition.

The products and items on this website are not substitutes for prudent medical care offered by a licensed medical professional.

Your Call-In Codes

When you register for a live event remote dial-in, you receive the phone number and code in your receipt. If you do not see your code, please let us know as soon as you can. We look forward to sharing tour blessings with you!