Free TeleSeminar

The call in number for all around the world is: +1 (980) 265-0687

The conference code when prompted is: 720230

Schedule: 9 pm East Daylight Time on Saturday, September 28, 2019

8 pm CDT, 7 pm MDT, 6 pm PDT, and 1:00 am GMT Sunday morning

 

We are delighted to announce that Master John will be preparing everyone for the Fall 2019 Tour on Saturday, September 28, 2019 with a very special FREE TeleSeminar.

TELESEMINAR CALL-IN INFORMATION:

Date and Time: Saturday, September 28th, 9:00 pm Eastern Daylight Time, USA

(8 pm CDT, 7 pm MDT, 6 pm PDT, and 1:00 am GMT Sunday morning)

The TeleSeminar number to call in for everyone around the world is:

+1 (980) 265-0687

The Conference Code when prompted is: 720230

No registration is necessary – you just call in.

TeleSeminars are the perfect way to connect with Master John and the Master Healing Angels from wherever you are in the world.

This live call with Master John (from Australia) is open to everyone. This is a unique opportunity to share this TeleSeminar with your friends, family and others who you feel will enjoy and benefit from it.

Participants have the opportunity to send in a question for Master John by subscribing to the Divine Times newsletter. Questions may be read out and answered during the call.

The TeleSeminar will conclude with a comprehensive healing for every person on this very special international call.

If you have never had such a unique remote healing experience, this is your opportunity to do so. The cost to you is nothing more than a commitment of your time and your simple, relaxed attention to the call.

Based on past experience, this TeleSeminar might be the beginning of something extraordinary for you and those you love.

We are expecting thousands of callers. In the past, these rare events have drawn 5,000 to 7,000+ callers. It is best to dial in just a few minutes before the call is scheduled to start.

We look forward to sharing this remarkable event with you, your friends and your family.

With love and gratitude,

The Church of the Master Angels

 

To return to our home page, click below:

Please keep in mind, we are not doctors or medical professionals. We are a diverse international congregation focused on Spiritual Development. Our products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease or illness. We do not represent or warrant that any particular product or service is safe, appropriate or effective for you. If you have any health concerns, we strongly suggest consulting a qualified healthcare professional for diagnosis and treatment options.

Acknowledgement of Faith-Based Blessings

By visiting this website, I acknowledge, understand, and have faith that references to the concepts of healing or treatments on this website are describing faith-based blessings performed by God and the Master Angels and not performed by any individual or affiliate of CMA International Foundation d/b/a the Church of the Master Angels.

Neither CMA International, d/b/a Church of the Master Angels, nor any of their affiliates, speakers, or representatives offer medical advice.

The statements and advice offered on this website have not been independently evaluated by the medical community.

The products and items on this website are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or medical condition.

The products and items on this website are not substitutes for prudent medical care offered by a licensed medical professional.