TeleSeminar Friday, May 24, 2019 at 9:00 PM Eastern Daylight Time (U.S.A.)

$175.00

Name

Name of teleseminar participant

Disclaimer * 

SKU: 20190524-t-event Category:

Description

Question & Answer Teleseminar
Date: Friday, May 24, 2019
Time: 9:00 PM EASTERN DAYLIGHT TIME (8:00 PM CDT; 7:00 PM MDT; 6:00 PM PDT Friday or 1:00 AM GMT Saturday)

Elite graduates register here

Overview

Teleseminars are the perfect way for people to connect with the Master Angels from wherever they are in the world by dialing in on a phone. Participants have an opportunity to send in questions prior to the call that may be read out and answered during the call. There are often moments of silence while the Angels do healing work.

After registering for a teleseminar, a receipt is sent with the numbers to dial. The teleseminar code is also available by viewing an order through the “My Account” section of the website. If a receipt doesn’t arrive shortly after placing the order, please let us know as quickly as possible, so that we can ensure that you receive the dial-in information. Sometimes emails are rejected, labeled as “Promotions”, or go into the “Spam” folder.

If you wish to submit a question for the teleseminar, please send it to us with “Teleseminar Question” in the subject line. We gather the questions and relay them prior to the call. Please get your question in early so that we have time to transmit it before the start of the call.

Questions of an individual nature, such as personal health issues, are usually not addressed during teleseminars. However, it is often beneficial to have attention on issues during the group healing. Some illnesses can be mentioned during the registration process so that the correct frequencies are transmitted during the call.

If you don’t hear anything when you first get connected, please stay on the line. We make announcements periodically. Note that there is silence during the final group healing while the Master Angels transmit the healings. When the healing is finished, the moderator comes back on the line to end the call.

 

Acknowledgement of Faith-Based Blessings

By visiting this website, I acknowledge, understand, and have faith that references to the concepts of healing or treatments on this website are describing faith-based blessings performed by God and the Master Angels and not performed by any individual or affiliate of CMA International or the Church of the Master Angels.

CMA International, the Church of the Master Angels, or any of their affiliates, speakers, or representatives do not offer medical advice.

The statements and advice offered on this website have not been independently evaluated by the medical community.

The products and items on this website are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or medical condition.

The products and items on this website are not substitutes for prudent medical care offered by a licensed medical professional.