Golden Grace Spring 2019 Tour Video Stream Anthology Package

$599.00

Elite Streams

A Golden Grace package that includes Elite events is available here for graduates of the SELF Foundation Elite Development Course.

Name

Name of person that this video stream package is for

SKU: spring-2019-stream-package Category:

Description

This is a video stream package for all 12 Introduction and Knowledge events on the Golden Grace tour and the Grand Master event in Boone, NC.

CHICAGO

  • April 27, Saturday in Chicago, IL
  • April 28, Sunday, in Chicago, IL

NEW YORK

  • May 11, Saturday in New York, NY
  • May 12, Sunday in New York, NY

WASHINGTON, DC

  • May 17, Friday in Washington, DC
  • May 18, Saturday in Washington, DC

SANTA FE

  • June 1, Saturday in Santa Fe, NM
  • June 2, Sunday in Santa Fe, NM

SAN DIEGO

  • June 8, Saturday in San Diego, CA
  • June 9, Sunday in San Diego, CA

LOS ANGELES

  • June 15, Saturday in Los Angeles, CA
  • June 16, Sunday in Los Angeles, CA

Please keep in mind, we are not doctors or medical professionals. We are a diverse international congregation focused on Spiritual Development. Our products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease or illness. We do not represent or warrant that any particular product or service is safe, appropriate or effective for you. If you have any health concerns, we strongly suggest consulting a qualified healthcare professional for diagnosis and treatment options.

Acknowledgement of Faith-Based Blessings

By visiting this website, I acknowledge, understand, and have faith that references to the concepts of healing or treatments on this website are describing faith-based blessings performed by God and the Master Angels and not performed by any individual or affiliate of CMA International Foundation d/b/a the Church of the Master Angels.

Neither CMA International, d/b/a Church of the Master Angels, nor any of their affiliates, speakers, or representatives offer medical advice.

The statements and advice offered on this website have not been independently evaluated by the medical community.

The products and items on this website are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or medical condition.

The products and items on this website are not substitutes for prudent medical care offered by a licensed medical professional.